Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin Maziarz

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kevin Maziarz

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Carrie Douglas

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fabolous customer service! Saved me over $3000.00 a year! You should definitely call for a quote, today!"

Gary Jackson

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin Maziarz and team are great! Great and fast customer service!"

Marc J

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kevin was extremely thorough, making sure we had adequate coverage for both our home and auto insurance needs. He and Jade are also very prompt replying to our calls and emails. Definitely glad I made the decision to switch all my insurance coverages over to them. I highly recommend them to anyone!"

Scott Miller

October 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kevin & Jade are great people , who do what they can to help you."

Kendra

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kevin Maziarz and the whole crew is awesome! Great and fast customer service. We use for our car and home insurance. State Farm-Meadville is the best!"

Henry Wescoat

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"VERY HELPFUL WITH QUESTION"

Amy Hurd

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am so glad my husband went in and talked to jade. Kevin and jade are both great they care about people and will do anything they can to help. We switched from safe auto and we are so happy. We have car and home renters insurance. The rate is great and we're so happy with their service . Couldn't ask for a better insurance agency or better agents."

Shawn Hodges

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have use Kevin for all our Insurance needs since he opened, Kevin is very professional and responsive on any matter we have had. Even after moving 200 miles away we still use Kevin for everything. Thank you all for such wonderful service and attention."

Matt Werner

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best agent I have ever had! Always available and would highly recommend!"

TheDemoriar

December 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"A fantastic agent to work with. Kevin is extremely trustworthy and after shopping around extensively and using multiple agents throughout my driving life and Kevin is by far the most knowledgeable and fair with pricing."

Brad Jackson

December 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kevin is very responsive to questions I have about my coverage and follows through on any claims, making sure the process moves smoothly and Kevin is involved from start to finish. His professionalism shines through in that he recommends coverages you may need, but does not try to add unnecessary coverage to the policies. I would highly recommend Kevin and his agency."

Brian Joseph

December 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and knowledgeable. Always a professional atmosphere and the kind of service you would expect."

SwordfireX5

September 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kevin and Jade are great, everytime I have a question or need anything they're only a phone call away...those two treat their customers as friends and they have your back"

Ford Weber

October 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very personable and professional. Always tries to take care of your needs, and you only pay for what you want! I like that"

Diana Malliard

November 24, 2017

5  out of  5
"Courteous, does things in timely manner, and patiently explains information of detailed material."