Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joe Sterling

Joe Sterling

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Sterling
"Always helpful"
Profile photo of Heather Opet

Heather Opet

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Opet
"I cannot express the professionalism and tremendous help that Kevin has done when I was in an accident to no fault of my own. I had a lot of damage done to my car and he was so responsive and helpful every step of the way. You can really tell he cares a lot about his customers. I highly recommend Kevin at Stare Farm in Meadville, PA"
Profile photo of Ciara Donahue

Ciara Donahue

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ciara Donahue
"Kevin is very honest and helpful anytime I need his assistance. The girls that work there are also so kind every time I call. I'd give 100 stars if I could. Highly recommend Kevin Maziarz."
Profile photo of Marlena Ratchford

Marlena Ratchford

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marlena Ratchford
"Kevin was a total joy to work with and really helped me in a pinch. I was scheduled to pick up my brand new car in a couple hours with no insurance in place. Kevin squeezed me in and got my comprehensive insurance policy set up within 30 minutes. He got me lower rates than what State Farm website was offering for the same policy and provided me with support and guidance through the process. 10/10 would recommend and look forward to working with him moving forward!"
Profile photo of Sheila Myers

Sheila Myers

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Myers
"I had Kevin as my agent for years before moving out of state. This is how good Kevin is - it's been over 5 years and I still miss this office. Everything was always efficient, honest, transparent, and cost effective. Now when I deal with my current agent, I can't help but miss Kevin and all his staff. I know it's belated but thank you for being so awesome!"
Profile photo of Jenny Parello

Jenny Parello

July 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Parello
"Super helpful! Love Jade. Amazing at solving issues."
Profile photo of Carrie Nageotte

Carrie Nageotte

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Nageotte
"Kevin has been my agent for a long time. He's always ready to answer my questions, and get me all covered! I have all of my insurance things through Kevin and I couldn't be happier!"
Profile photo of Emily Stoll

Emily Stoll

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Stoll
"Kevin is fantastic. I had to file a claim this year, and he kindly walked me through the steps and explained everything thoroughly. He answered any questions I had promptly and took care of the whole process for me. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Darcie Holcomb

Darcie Holcomb

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darcie Holcomb
"Great prices and service!!!"
Profile photo of Kelly Figiel

Kelly Figiel

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Figiel
"We have had Kevin Maziarz as our State Farm agent since 2005 for auto and home. This agency gives the personal touch when it comes to their customers’ needs. They always respond quickly and give us full attention when we need it."
Profile photo of Carrie Douglas

Carrie Douglas

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Douglas
"Fabolous customer service! Saved me over $3000.00 a year! You should definitely call for a quote, today!"
Profile photo of Gary Jackson

Gary Jackson

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Jackson
"Kevin Maziarz and team are great! Great and fast customer service!"
Profile photo of Marc J

Marc J

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Marc J
"Kevin was extremely thorough, making sure we had adequate coverage for both our home and auto insurance needs. He and Jade are also very prompt replying to our calls and emails. Definitely glad I made the decision to switch all my insurance coverages over to them. I highly recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Scott Miller

Scott Miller

October 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Miller
"Kevin & Jade are great people , who do what they can to help you."
Profile photo of Kendra

Kendra

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kendra
"Kevin Maziarz and the whole crew is awesome! Great and fast customer service. We use for our car and home insurance. State Farm-Meadville is the best!"
Profile photo of Henry Wescoat

Henry Wescoat

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Wescoat
"VERY HELPFUL WITH QUESTION"
Profile photo of Amy Hurd

Amy Hurd

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Hurd
"I am so glad my husband went in and talked to jade. Kevin and jade are both great they care about people and will do anything they can to help. We switched from safe auto and we are so happy. We have car and home renters insurance. The rate is great and we're so happy with their service . Couldn't ask for a better insurance agency or better agents."
Profile photo of Shawn Hodges

Shawn Hodges

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Hodges
"I have use Kevin for all our Insurance needs since he opened, Kevin is very professional and responsive on any matter we have had. Even after moving 200 miles away we still use Kevin for everything. Thank you all for such wonderful service and attention."
Profile photo of TheDemoriar

TheDemoriar

December 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by TheDemoriar
"A fantastic agent to work with. Kevin is extremely trustworthy and after shopping around extensively and using multiple agents throughout my driving life and Kevin is by far the most knowledgeable and fair with pricing."
Profile photo of Brad Jackson

Brad Jackson

December 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Jackson
"Kevin is very responsive to questions I have about my coverage and follows through on any claims, making sure the process moves smoothly and Kevin is involved from start to finish. His professionalism shines through in that he recommends coverages you may need, but does not try to add unnecessary coverage to the policies. I would highly recommend Kevin and his agency."
Profile photo of Brian Joseph

Brian Joseph

December 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Joseph
"Very helpful and knowledgeable. Always a professional atmosphere and the kind of service you would expect."
Profile photo of SwordfireX5

SwordfireX5

September 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by SwordfireX5
"Kevin and Jade are great, everytime I have a question or need anything they're only a phone call away...those two treat their customers as friends and they have your back"
Profile photo of Ford Weber

Ford Weber

October 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ford Weber
"Very personable and professional. Always tries to take care of your needs, and you only pay for what you want! I like that"
Profile photo of Diana Malliard

Diana Malliard

November 24, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Malliard
"Courteous, does things in timely manner, and patiently explains information of detailed material."